• Thanks to our 66 speakers, our sponsors, our delegates and everyone who made this year's conference the best ever!

Hall of Fame Awards – Presented by Facebook

15:45 - 15:55


Congratulations to the 5 shortlisted for the WIGJ European Women in Games Hall of Fame Awards! Christine Burgess, Gisela Vaquero, Jodie Azhar, Simay Dinç and Tanya Laird. To vote you need first to follow @wigj on Twitter.


« Back to previous page